Company Directory


Ordering

Candice Adams – Order Desk
order@fwmcanada.com
905-684-8423 ext. 244

Office

Greg Dykstra - Accounting Manager and Employment Opportunities 
gdykstra@henryofpelham.com
905-684-8423 ext. 225

Tiffany Tice - Accounting & Logistics
ttice@henryofpelham.com
905-684-8423 ext. 237

Jessica Rotundo - Procurement Manager 
jessica.rotundo@henryofpelham.com 
905-684-8423 ext. 241

Emily Alonzo - Director of Marketing 
emily.alonzo@henryofpelham.com
905-684-8423 ext. 234

Alyssa Lepp - Marketing Specialist 
alyssa.lepp@henryofpelham.com 
905-684-8423 ext. 221

Paul Speck - President
ptspeck@henryofpelham.com
905-684-8423 ext. 222

Daniel Speck - Senior Vice President of Sales 
daniel.speck@fwmcanada.com
905-684-8423 ext. 224

Matthew SpeckSenior Vice President of Operations
mspeck@henryofpelham.com 
905-684-8423 ext. 223

Winemaking 

Lawrence Buhler - Head Winemaker 
lawrence.buhler@henryofpelham.com 
905-684-8423 ext. 230 

Michael Benson - Bottling Line Manager 
michael.benson@henryofpelham.com
905-684-8423 ext. 274

Shipping & Receiving 

Nathan Koop 
nathan.koop@henryofpelham.com
905-684-8423 ext. 283

 

Sales 

Geoff Lyle - Vice President, Sales
geoff.lyle@fwmcanada.com

David McNab - Ontario Sales Manager
david.mcnab@fwmcanada.com

Penelope Irving - Key Accounts Manager
penelope.irving@fwmcanada.com

Chris Houston - Ontario Sales- Niagara/Hamilton
chris.houston@fwmcanada.com

Rob Barile - Ontario Sales - GTA North
rob.barile@fwmcanada.com

Jay Knuth - Ontario Sales - GTA East
jay.knuth@fwmcanada.com

Leanne Levay - Ontario Sales - GTA West
leanne.levay@fwmcanada.com

Rob Doherty - Ontario Sales - Ottawa Region
rob.doherty@fwmcanada.com

Jayce Dawson - Ontario Sales - Southwestern Ontario
jayce.dawson@fwmcanada.com